Municipal Broadband Advisory Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Saul Raposo Jr., Chairperson
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Kevin Loranger, Vice-Chairperson
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Aaron Cadieux, Secretary
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Kevin Estes, Member
    Term Expires: 2023

Ex-Officio Members

  • Peter Chasse, Director of Media
  • Michael J. Courville, MIS Director
  • Vacant Position, Assistant Town Administrator

About Us

The committee is charged with providing advice and assistance to the Selectboard as to the benefits of establishing a municipally provided broadband network and to determine if a municipally provided broadband network is the best path to a future with faster and more economical internet for the community.