Community Television (DCTV)

Dartmouth Channels 9, 18, and 95

Mission Statement

Welcome to Dartmouth Community Television. DCTV operates three channels (9, 18, and 95) to keep Dartmouth residents informed on community, educational, and governmental events.  The programming for DCTV reflects the community of the Town of Dartmouth on a broad range of topics including shows for all ages.


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Cynthia A. Marland Director of Media 508-984-1359
Dartmouth Community Television General Email 508-984-1359

Board Members

Name Title
Joseph Barbero Council on Aging
Paul Levasseur Council on Aging
Tracy Oliveira Education Liaison
Cynthia Rose Community Liaison
Russ Robinson Technology Liaison
Jim Thompson Chairman, Sports Liaison