Cultural Council

The Dartmouth Cultural Council is one of a statewide network of over 300 Local Cultural Councils (LCC) that annually receives funds from the Massachusetts Cultural Council (MCC), a state agency. These funds are used to award Local Cultural Council Grants for local cultural enrichment programs. The Dartmouth Cultural Council annually awards grants on a competitive basis to artists and organizations that provide a variety of arts, humanities and other cultural benefits to the citizens of Dartmouth, MA.


Karen Quigley
John Terry
Anthony Miraglia
Lorraine Granda
Ellen Cavanaugh